my first spring in Germany

For someone who spend 28 year in tropical land, spring is something that I could never experienced before. I had experienced winter and fall before during my holiday. In my case, i never ever will be a fan of snow or winter. I hate cold. As for fall, it is indeed such a beauty, but spring is the winner. Spring is officially my favorite season of the year!

All the flowers are totally mesmerizing! But the one that really stole my heart is this pink small flower. SAKURA!

I totally adore Sakura since I was small. Reading all those manga from Japan, they always mention about how beautiful this small flower. It was quite hard for me to imagine how could one big tree had no leave and instead covered by small pink flower. But after witnessing it by my own eyes, i totally understand why so many people fall in love with sakura.

Near where I live, there was this street, and the whole street had a long array of sakura tree! OMG! The first time I saw it, I scream out loud, screaming from the top of my lung “SAKURAAAA!!!!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I had a pink carpet beneath my foot!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

totally envy the owner of this houses, i could not imagine the joy of gazing on the beauty of sakura direct from your window every day!

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This spring was totally dream comes true for tropical child who totally love manga and anime like me. Everything was so pink and dreamy!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The only sad thing was, it only last for 2 weeks T_T after that it turn into normal tree sigh…. Need to wait for another 1 year to enjoy this magnificent view

Leave a Reply

