HOLIDAY….on process..

due to some serious family problem, suddenly my parents decided to visit me in german!!! And once again i changed my profession from doctor to travel agent

it  is pure happiness for me to planning the whole itinerary  and to plan each little detail and make it as precise as possible. I love it!!!! to the point that the whole process of creating the itinerary sometimes becomes the best part of the whole holiday itself.

sigh…maybe i should quit my job as doctor – __-

recently i didnt felt the same spark anymore from my job. Maybe i just need a long good holiday and take a break from german.

Leave a Reply

